7 yoga poses to balance your 7 chakras-Seated meditation-Yoga pose for pregnant moms to ease morning sickness.

Welcome to the Chakra Challenge Yogis

Heartly welcome to the “Chakra Challenge Arena” of YOGARSUTRA. Thanks for joining the challenge and believing in yourself  and me as well☺️

Rashmi Agrawal

Hey let me introduce myself to you- I am Rashmi- your Yoga, Chakra Coach = the sole brain and the CEO of yogarsutra.com. I will lead you step by step towards your Chakra Challenge Journey.

Butt… first…

Your Take Away From The Chakra Challenge Journey

Now when you are here, you must know your take away from this chakra challenge.

Let me explain you…

The chakras are energy centres in our bodies. And each chakra associates and governs some of physical and emotional characteristics within us. Further, your beautiful body is a house 🏡 to seven body chakras namely

(Click the links to learn in detail about each chakra)

Root Chakra

Sacral Chakra

Solar Plexus Chakra

Heart Chakra

Throat Chakra

Third Eye Chakra

Crown Chakra

PS- Please download the free eBook Balance Your Chakra Balance Your Life to learn about  each chakra in brief.

Join The Chakra Challenge Below And Start Your Journey

Subscribe to be a part of the Chakra Challenge and receive free Chakra Yoga Sequences in your in box.

For seven days You will receive a Chakra Yoga Video Class direct to your email inbox. So keep an open eye 👀😉 for my mail.

Meet you on the mat😍



Subscribe and download our eBook "BALANCE YOUR CHAKRAS BALANCE YOUR LIFE" for free!

"Get all seven chakra at one place."
Subscribe and get our eBook "YOGA FOR BACK PAIN" for free!

From our grand parents to our loving children, each of us may have an achy back. See in how many ways it can impact us! FIND THE YOGIC CURES!